Transfer and Posting Orders Issued by J&K Administration

WhatsApp Channel Join Now

Transfer and Posting Orders Issued by J&K Administration

Srinagar, January 29: In a move aimed at streamlining administrative functions, the Government of Jammu and Kashmir has issued a directive for transfers and postings, effective immediately.

According to official documentation obtained by news agency, several staff members have been reassigned to different departments. Sunil Kumar Sharma, previously serving as Private Secretary in the Department of Public Grievances, has been reassigned to the Tribal Affairs Department to assist the Administrative Secretary.

Additionally, Zubair Mushtaq, Shubam Gupta, Aakash Kumar, Shavana Akhter, Zubair Nazir, Bhavish Bamotra, Reecha Sharma, Surbhi Sharma, Rajni Sharma, Touseef Nabi Mir, Dheeraj Sharma, Vishali Devi, Shivani Kalsi, Sakshi Dogra.

Rama Chowdhary, Megha Jandial, Mriga Sharma, Younis Rashid, and Rasmeet Singh, all Junior Stenographers, have been allocated new positions across various departments.

Furthermore, Gajraj Singh, formerly serving in the Social Welfare Department, has been transferred to the J&K Special Tribunal.

Other staff members, including Rayaz Mohd., Mushtaq Ahmad Ahanger, Shakuntala Devi, Rahul Kumar, Farman Ali, and Ankit Parihar, have also been reassigned to different departments as part of this administrative restructuring.

The order emphasizes that all affected officials are to consider themselves relieved from their previous duties.

The directive comes as part of ongoing efforts by the administration to enhance operational efficiency and ensure effective service delivery across various government departments.

WhatsApp Channel Join Now

Back to top button
error: Content is protected!

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker!